Topics

Adhoc meeting this week for DCAE


Keong Lim
 

Event scheduled: https://lists.onap.org/g/onap-discuss/message/16667

 

There are no clashes with ONAP11 on Thursday.

 

 

Keong

 

 

From: VENKATESH KUMAR, VIJAY [mailto:vv770d@...]
Sent: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:04 AM
To: alla.goldner@...; Keong Lim <Keong.Lim@...>; Michela Bevilacqua <michela.bevilacqua@...>; Yang Xu (Yang, Fixed Network) <Yang.Xu3@...>; OBRIEN, FRANK MICHAEL <frank.obrien@...>
Subject: Adhoc meeting this week for DCAE

 

Hello ONAP-Discuss List Moderators,

  To accommodate demo’s planned, I would like to schedule second DCAE weekly meeting this week on Thursday (4/25), 11.30AM – 12.30 PM EDT/3.30 PM -4.30 PM UTC. This will be in-addition to recurring weekly meeting on Thursday, 9.00 – 10.00 AM EDT/1.00-2.00 PM UTC

 

Kindly request your help to send meeting invite for this same.  Hope the same bridge - ONAP Meeting11 - zoom.us/j/824147956 can be used.

 

Thanks

Vijay

(DCAE-PTL)