Date   
sticky ONAP-CONTROLLOOPSUB List Moderators By Kenny Paul ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 02/19/2020 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 02/12/2020 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wednesday, 5 February 2020 #ctrl-loop #cal-cancelled By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 01/29/2020 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 01/22/2020 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: Control Loop Sub Committee - Prague DDF - Monday, 13 January 2020 #cal-invite By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Event: Control Loop Sub Committee - Prague DDF - Monday, 13 January 2020 #cal-invite By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 01/08/2020 10:00am-11:00am #cal-reminder #ctrl-loop By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
ctrl-loop roadmap additional discussion on weekly meeting? 8 messages By KANISHIMA, Ken ·
Cancelled Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wednesday, 15 January 2020 #ctrl-loop #cal-cancelled By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wednesday, 1 January 2020 #ctrl-loop #cal-cancelled By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wednesday, 25 December 2019 #ctrl-loop #cal-cancelled By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 12/18/2019 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 12/11/2019 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 12/04/2019 10:00am-11:00am #ctrl-loop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wednesday, 27 November 2019 #ctrl-loop #cal-cancelled By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ctrl-loop Subcommittee (UTC) - Wed, 11/20/2019 10:00am-11:00am #cal-reminder #ctrl-loop By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #clamp #policy #controlloop TOSCA Compliant Policy Types - working session - Mon, 11/18/2019 8:00am-9:00am #clamp #policy #controlloop #cal-reminder By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: #clamp #policy #controlloop TOSCA Compliant Policy Types - working session - Monday, 18 November 2019 #controlloop #cal-invite #clamp #policy By onap-controlloopsub@lists.onap.org Calendar ·