[modeling] 2018 Modeling Subcommittee Election Results #lfn

Kenny Paul

The TSC has confirmed Heng Hui and Andy Mayer as Co-Chairs of the Modeling Subcommittee


Election Results: https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_a6a7a4d0fd54fabb

TSC Confirmation: https://wiki.onap.org/display/DW/TSC+2018-09-13+Meeting+Agenda#TSC2018-09-13MeetingAgenda-modeling-cochairs



Best Regards, 

Kenny Paul, Technical Program Manager, The Linux Foundation
kpaul@..., 510.766.5945
San Francisco Bay Area, Pacific Time Zone



Join onap-discuss@lists.onap.org to automatically receive all group messages.