Call for topics- SO weekly 8/05/2019 (IST 7:00 pm / EST 9:30 am / PST 6:30 am / 9:30 pm China Time)


seshu kumar m
 

Dear SO Onapers,

 

Please find the topics for discussion for the coming SO weekly meeting 8/05/2019 (IST 7:00 pm / EST 9:30 am / PST 6:30 am / 9:30 pm China Time):

 

o   Overall SO Security Vulnerabilities review and discussion on future plan.

o   SO Dublin Pair-wise and integration test update.

o   Jira Issues review.

o   Any other topics…

o   El- Alto topics discussion (as time permits).

 

Topic: SO weekly meeting

Time: 8/05/2019 (IST 7:00 pm / EST 9:30 am / PST 6:30 am / 9:30 pm China Time):

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/794508490

 

 

Thanks and Regards,

M Seshu Kumar

Senior System Architect

Single OSS India Branch Department. S/W BU.

Huawei Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Survey No. 37, Next to EPIP Area, Kundalahalli, Whitefield

Bengaluru-560066, Karnataka.

Tel: + 91-80-49160700 , Mob: 9845355488

Company_logo

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

This e-mail and its attachments contain confidential information from HUAWEI, which is intended only for the person or entity whose address is listed above. Any use of the information contained herein in any way (including, but not limited to, total or partial disclosure, reproduction, or dissemination) by persons other than the intended recipient(s) is prohibited. If you receive this e-mail in error, please notify the sender by phone or email immediately and delete it!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Join onap-discuss@lists.onap.org to automatically receive all group messages.