#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: #dcae team meeting (UTC) - Wednesday, 29 July 2020 By ... · #21788 ·
Cancelled Event: CLAMP team bi-weekly meeting - Wednesday, 22 July 2020 By ... · #21743 ·
Cancelled Event: #aai AAI CNF Modeling - Friday, 3 July 2020 By ... · #21535 ·
Cancelled Event: Doc project meeting - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... · #21443 ·
Cancelled Event: #dcae team meeting (UTC) - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21442 ·
Cancelled Event: #oom Weekly - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21441 ·
Cancelled Event: SO weekly Meeting - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21440 ·
Cancelled Event: DMaaP Weekly Meeting - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21439 ·
Cancelled Event: #multicloud Weekly Meeting (UTC) - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21438 ·
Cancelled Event: #integration weekly meeting - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21437 ·
Cancelled Event: #aai weekly (UTC) - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21436 ·
Cancelled Event: VID Weekly (UTC) - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21435 ·
Cancelled Event: VVP Weekly Team Meeting - Tuesday, 23 June 2020 By ... · #21434 ·
Cancelled Event: AAI Developer's Meeting - Tuesday, 23 June 2020 By ... · #21433 ·
Cancelled Event: CLAMP team bi-weekly meeting - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #21423 ·
Cancelled Event: VNFQTS - VES Weekly Working Meeting - Tuesday, 2 June 2020 By ... · #21292 ·
Cancelled Event: VNFQTS - VES Weekly Working Meeting - Tuesday, 28 April 2020 By ... · #21169 ·
Cancelled Event: #dcae team meeting (UTC) - Wednesday, 20 May 2020 By ... · #21122 ·
Cancelled Event: VNFQTS - VES Weekly Working Meeting - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 By ... · #21118 ·
Cancelled Event: [onap-discuss] #multicloud Team (UTC) By ... · #20965 ·
1 - 20 of 120