Date   
locked sticky ONAP-SDC List Moderators By Kenny Paul ·
Passing JSON property to SDC Service creation API 3 messages By Husain, Atif ·
Next SDC weeklies cancellation By Ofir Sonsino ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 22 October 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: [sdc] Weekly (UTC) - Monday, 21 October 2019 #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: [sdc] Weekly (UTC) - Monday, 14 October 2019 #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 8 October 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: [sdc] Weekly (UTC) - Monday, 30 September 2019 #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 17 September 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
[onap-discuss] [onap-sdc] VM Images in VNF Packages and elsewhere in ONAP By Ofir Sonsino ·
Today's SDC weekly meeting By Ofir Sonsino ·
VM Images in VNF Packages and elsewhere in ONAP 2 messages By t.puha@... ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 20 August 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 13 August 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
[ONAP-Discuss][vCPE][SDC] - ONAP SDC Casablanca 3.0.2 - CrashLoopBackOff By Devangam Manjunatha ·
sdc-be restart blocker By Ofir Sonsino ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 6 August 2019 #sdc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#sdc How to create the resource with resourceType=VFCMT and subCategory=Base Monitoring Template using the SDC UI 4 messages #sdc By Krystian Kedron ·
Cancelled Event: #sdc Requirements (UTC) - Tuesday, 30 July 2019 #cal-cancelled #sdc By onap-sdc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·