Date   
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/06/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <noreply@...> · #573 ·
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/06/2020 9:00am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #572 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 05/05/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #571 ·
Updated Event: #sdnc Weekly (UTC) #sdnc #cal-invite By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #570 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/30/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #569 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 04/28/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #568 ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thursday, 23 April 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #567 ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #566 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/16/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #565 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 04/14/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #564 ·
#sdnc meeting 4/22 cancelled #sdnc By Dan Timoney · #563 ·
Cancelled Event: #sdnc Weekly (UTC) - Wednesday, 22 April 2020 #sdnc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #562 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #561 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 04/07/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #560 ·
Re: New contributor By Matej Perina · #559 ·
New contributor By Matej Perina · #558 ·
New to SDC By Weiping <qiuweiping@...> · #557 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/02/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #556 ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 03/31/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar <onap-sdnc@...> · #555 ·
Re: Problem with Directed Graph execution By Dan Timoney · #554 ·
161 - 180 of 733