Date   
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 07/01/2020 9:00am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 06/30/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly call cancelled 6/24 #ccsdk #sdnc By Dan Timoney ·
Having an issue to pass comma character in URL in RestapiCallNode in DG 18 messages By Stavros ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thursday, 25 June 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tuesday, 23 June 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 06/18/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 06/17/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 06/17/2020 9:30am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk #sdnc meeting time change for tomorrow only #ccsdk #sdnc By Dan Timoney ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 06/16/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Tungsten Fabric integration with ONAP By Prabhjot Singh Sethi ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 06/11/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cal-reminder #cds By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 06/10/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 06/10/2020 9:00am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
gRPC plugin for DG By Isaac Raj ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 06/09/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 06/04/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cal-reminder #cds By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 06/03/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
101 - 120 of 543