Date   
Invitation: ONAP/ODL Integration Sync @ Tue May 19, 2020 10:00 - 11:00 (PDT) (onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org) By Casey Cain ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 05/14/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/13/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/13/2020 9:00am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Doodle Poll for ONAP/ODL Integration Sync 2 messages By Casey Cain ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 05/12/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 05/07/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/06/2020 #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-notice By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #ccsdk / #sdnc weekly meeting - Wed, 05/06/2020 9:00am-10:00am #ccsdk #sdnc #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 05/05/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: #sdnc Weekly (UTC) #sdnc #cal-invite By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/30/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 04/28/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thursday, 23 April 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020 #cds #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/16/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 1 - Tue, 04/14/2020 9:30am-10:30am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
#sdnc meeting 4/22 cancelled #sdnc By Dan Timoney ·
Cancelled Event: #sdnc Weekly (UTC) - Wednesday, 22 April 2020 #sdnc #cal-cancelled By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: #cds Weekly meeting 2 - Thu, 04/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am #cds #cal-reminder By onap-sdnc@lists.onap.org Calendar ·
121 - 140 of 531