[External]Re: [onap-tsc-vote] Modeling and Seccom Elections

Ning So





From: <onap-tsc-vote@...> on behalf of Kenny Paul <kpaul@...>
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 9:06 AM
To: "onap-tsc-vote@..." <onap-tsc-vote@...>
Cc: "'denghui (L)'" <denghui12@...>, "'MAYER, ANDREW J'" <am803u@...>, 'Pawel Pawlak' <p.pawlak@...>, "'ZWARICO, AMY'" <az9121@...>
Subject: [EXT][onap-tsc-vote] Modeling and Seccom Elections


Dear TSC Members,

The only responses to the call for nominations for the Modeling (Co-Chairs) and Seccom (Chair and Vice-Chair) came from the community members already serving in those positions


Both subcommittees have requested simple TSC confirmation rather than conducting a subcommittee vote.

The confirmation vote was going to be put forward at the Dec. 10 TSC meeting but there was no time to do it.


#VOTE Dost the TSC confirm  Hui Deng and Andy Mayer as Modeling Co-Chairs and Pawel Pawlak and Amy Zwarico as Chair and Vice-Chair respectively of Seccom?   +1, 0, -1  






External Email: Please use caution when opening links and attachments / Courriel externe: Soyez prudent avec les liens et documents joints

"Confidentiality Warning: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s), are confidential and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any review, re-transmission, conversion to hard copy, copying, circulation or other use of this message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by return email and delete this message and any attachments from your system.

Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email. The company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment."