Ratification of the 2021 Architecture Subcommittee Vice-Chair Election #poll-notice

Kenny Paul

There was only 1 self-nomination for Vice-Chair of the Architecture subcommittee, Byung-Woo Jun,
The subcommittee is asking TSC to ratify the results of the nominations as the 2021 Vice-Chair similar to to the Chair, rather than conducting a full election. 


See Who Responded