#ptl

Relevance · Date   
[onap-meetings] #ptl Weekly Meeting 4 messages By Kenny Paul ·
Cancelled Event: #ptl Agenda Planning (optional) By ... ·
Cancelled Event: #ptl Weekly (UTC) By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 10/12/2020 1:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 10/05/2020 1:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Cancelled Event: #ptl Weekly (UTC) - Monday, 28 September 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: #ptl Agenda Planning (optional) - Friday, 25 September 2020 By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 09/21/2020 1:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Updated Event: #ptl Agenda Planning (optional) By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 09/14/2020 1:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Updated Event: #ptl Weekly (UTC) By ... ·
Cancelled Event: #ptl Weekly (UTC) - Monday, 7 September 2020 By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 08/31/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 08/24/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 08/17/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 08/10/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 08/03/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 07/27/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
Updated Event: #ptl PTL Agenda Planning - ATTENDANCE IS OPTIONAL - - Friday, 24 July 2020 By ... ·
#ptl Weekly (UTC) - Mon, 07/20/2020 1:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
1 - 20 of 63